Dry Shampoo Review

 

Dry shampoo can definitely be a life saver especially when you don’t have time to wash your hair! Basically, the only time I use it, but it can also be great for some volume. I’ve been using Bumble and bumble’s dry shampoo powder momentarily and I have to say, I’m not impressed. The white powder stays in your hair and when it falls out (yes, white flakes will fall out), it looks like dandruff and leaves white marks on your clothes. This product also leaves a film on your hair – giving you a greasy look, which is the opposite of what you want. It’s also a little difficult to wash the product out.

I do not recommend this product at all; you might as well wash your hair then use this dry shampoo. I am sorry this wasn’t a positive review, but I want to be completely honest!

Thanks,

Nicole

Leave a comment